War4Souls

I remember standing in my childhood neighborhood as a kid, thinking, something’s strange about me. I had a body and eyes like everyone else, but I felt inside the body and head. Like it was a window to the outside world. I knew a deep ability was there, but couldn’t figure out how to use it. I had this feeling many times over the next 20 plus years. Not until I was in my mid 30’s, did I learn what it was….
Life is a War4Souls
God hopes people choose him in return for making them..
The devil is fighting to collect, and is doing a great job.
If tonight’s the night, who’s got yours? FYI – It’s too late when he gets here to pick teams. Times running out. Literally. Either your clocks going to stop or Gods is.
Have you ever felt like your on a boat dock yelling and signaling to the swimmers that there’s a shark behind them? Meanwhile, there laughing and making fun of you. It sucks. So dry off and pick a team.

Leave a comment